Hamburger Icon indicating where to click to access the mobile dropdown menu

Upcoming Events

You're in the right spot!

Bass Street is a great location to be a part of the many happenings and things to see and do in the Quad Cities! Review the litany of things you might enjoy!


Wide-angle shot of the Downtown Moline Riverfront

List of Events

Saturday-Sunday, September 4-5 - Rock Island Grand Prix, Downtown Rock Island, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, September 4 - Little River Band, Rhythm City Casino Resort, Davenport, 8:00pm

Through September 19 - POP POWER FROM WARHOL TO KOONS Exhibition, Figge Art Museum, Davenport, hours
vary

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day!

Sunday, September 5 - George Thorogood and the Destroyers, Rhythm City Casino Resort, Davenport, 8:00pm

Friday, September 10 - Mercado On Fifth, 12th Street and 5th Avenue, Moline, 5:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, September 11 - Annual Vintage Football Game, Douglas Park, Rock Island, 2:00 - 4:30pm

Saturday-Sunday, September 11-12 - Beaux Art 68th Fall Art Fair, Figge Art Museum, Davenport, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, September 12 - My Name in NOT Mom Comedy Tour, Adler Theatre, 7:30pm

Sunday, September 12 - Taming of the Slough, Starts at River Drive, Davenport, 8:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday, September 12 - Dorothy Goes to Oz by Ballet Quad Cities, Outing Club, 3:00 - 4:00pm and 5:00 - 6:00pm

Thursday, September 16 - Michael Buble, TaxSlayer Center, Moline, 8:00pm

Friday, September 17 - Mercado On Fifth, 12th Street and 5th Avenue, Moline, 5:00 - 10:00pm

Friday - Saturday, September 17 - 18 - Mississippi Valley Blues Festival, LeClaire Park, Davenport, Fri-5-11:30pm,
Saturday Noon - 11:30pm

Saturday, September 18 - Kane Brown, The Worldwide Beautiful Tour, TaxSlayer Center, Moline, 7:00pm

Friday - Saturday, September 18-19 - Riverssance Festival of Fine Art, Lindsay Park, Davenport, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, September 19 - Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Adler Theatre, September 19, 2021, 7:30 pm

Sunday, September 19 - Mick Foley Live, Rhythm City Casino Resort, Davenport, 7:00pm

Thursday, September 23 - Theresa Caputo Live!, Adler Theatre, Ballet Quad Cities, 7:30pm

Friday, September 24 - Mercado On Fifth, 12th Street and 5th Avenue, Moline, 5:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, September 25 - Napoleon Dynamite: Movie & Conversation, Adler Theatre, 7:30pm

Saturday, September 25 - TBK Bank Quad Cities Marathon, Moline, 7:00am - 5:00pm