Hamburger Icon indicating where to click to access the mobile dropdown menu

Upcoming Events

You're in the right spot!

Bass Street is a great location to be a part of the many happenings and things to see and do in the Quad Cities! Review the litany of things you might enjoy!


Wide-angle shot of the Downtown Moline Riverfront

List of Events

Saturday, December 25, Merry Christmas!

Saturday, December 25, Last Call Party Band LIVE at Rhythm City Casino, Davenport, 7:30pm-11pm, 21plus age

Sunday, December 26, Kwanzaa begins

Friday, January 14, Aaron Lewis, FRAYED AT BOTH ENDS, THE ACOUSTIC TOUR, Adler Theatre, 8:00pm

Saturday, January 1, The Harlem Globetrotters, TaxSlayer Center, Moline, 3:00 - 5:00pm

Friday-Sat-Sunday January 7-9, Bald Eagle Days, QCCA Expo Center, Rock Island, Hours vary

Thurs-Fri-Saturday, January 13-15, The classic tragedy, Medea, Brunner Theatre Center, RI, 7:30pm

Thursday January 13, Joe Gatto - Joe Gatto's Trac Cam LIVE, Rhythm City Casino Resort, Davenport, 8:00pm

Fri-Sat-Sunday, Jan. 14-16, Icestravaganza 2022: A Zoo Animal Safari !, Freight House & LeClaire Park, Downtown Davenport, hours vary

Sunday January 16, Nate Bargatze, The Raincheck Tour, Adler Theatre, 7:00pm

Sunday, January 16, Comedian Rocky LaPorte at Rhythm City Casino, 7:00pm

Friday and Saturday, January 121- 22, Hoosier Arenacross Nationals TaxSlayer Center, Moline, 7:00pm

Saturday, January 29, Jaycees Bridal Expo, RiverCenter, Downtown Davenport, 9:00am-3:30pm

Wednesday, February 2, Dancing with the Stars – Live Tour 2022, Adler Theatre, 8:00pm

Friday, February 4, JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. Tour, TaxSlayer Center, 7:00pm