Hamburger Icon indicating where to click to access the mobile dropdown menu

Upcoming Events

You're in the right spot!

Bass Street is a great location to be a part of the many happenings and things to see and do in the Quad Cities! Review the litany of things you might enjoy!


Wide-angle shot of the Downtown Moline Riverfront

List of Events

Thursday, June 10 - Quad Cities Area Business Hall of Fame. Rhythm City Casino Resort, 5:30 - 8:00 pm, call 309-736-1630 for tickets

Thursday, June 10 - Moline Centre's Thursday Night Summer Concert Series, Minus Six performing, 7:00 to 9:00 pm

Friday, June 11 - Mercado on Fifth, 5 -10:00 pm every Friday through October on 5th Avenue between 11th and 12th streets in Moline

Monday, June 14 - Free Flag Day Concert with Big River Brass Band, Moline Memorial Park Cemetery, 5:30 - 6:30 pm

Thursday, June 17 - Moline Centre's Thursday Night Summer Concert Series, Gray Wolf Band performing, 7:00 to 9:00 pm

Friday, June 18 - Walter Trout with special guest Avey Grouws Band, Adler Theatre, Davenport. 8:00 pm

Friday, June 18 - Matchbox Twenty, TaxSlayer Center, 7:30 pm

Saturday, June 19 - The Night People, Rhythm City Casino, 8:30 pm

Thursday, June 24 - Moline Centre's Thursday Night Summer Concert Series, Class of '82 performing, 7:00 to 9:00 pm

Sat & Sunday, June 26, 27 - Quad City Arts' Chalk Art Fest, Schwiebert Park, Moline, 10 -12:00 pm, both days.

Sunday June 27 - Boys II Men, Rhythm City Casino Resort, 8:00 pm

Saturday, July 3 - Red, White and Boom! 2021, both sides of the Mississippi, Fireworks begin at 9:30 pm

Monday, July 5 - John Deere Classic begins, TPC Deere Run, Silvis